Teddy’s a Chill Guy

Teddy

Hi there, I’m Teddy and I’m looking for my forever home. I’m 4 years old and in excellent health. I’m a pretty chill guy – my favorite activities are going for walks (long or short), curling up next to my foster mom on the couch and sleeping. I also love belly rubs and ear rubs and pretty much any rub you can think of. I am fully house trained and can hold it all day while my foster mom is at work. I am not destructive at all and can be free to roam the joint without getting into trouble.

TeddyI grew up in a home with another dog, but I am dominant so I would do best as an only dog or with a mellow female. I grew up in a home with kids, too, but I would prefer not to have a bunch of active little ones climbing all over me.

I walk beautifully on a flexi leash or a leash with a front harness. I have excellent recall and will return to you as soon as you call my name. My foster mom says that I clearly want to please the human in my life. I don’t need a ton of space to run around and will be just as happy in an apartment as in a house.
Teddy Have I mentioned how handsome I am? Well, it’s true, and I’m not the only one who thinks so – everyone who meets me thinks I’m a looker. I weigh a trim 48 lbs and everyone thinks I’m a mixed breed, possibly lab with a little bit of pit.

I don’t bark a lot (my foster mom lives in an apartment and there have been no issues with me being loud), but I will let you know if I see something outside that seems significant, such as another dog.

Please consider meeting me… you will love me, I just know it!!

Filed under: Adopt-A-Bulls

Tagged:

Follow: Subscribe to this post's comments

Post to Facebook or Tweet

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Facebook Comments